No, you will not be charged for your reservation should the tournament be canceled. The Tournament Director will contact our Event Manager, who in turn, will reach out to each tournament attendee with cancellation details as well as refund information if there was a booking deposit charged at the time of reservation.
Modified on: Tue, 3 Jul, 2018 at 9:55 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.